This method is a destructive method that is typically used to clean a user’s data before a second user logs into the same device or just to log the current user out.

This method conducts the following:

  • Unregisters from the push notification service.
  • Clears all SDK persistent data.
  • Cleans running operations (see destruct).

func logout()