Log in

  1. Navigate to the login URL for your region: NA URL, EMEA URL, or APAC URL
  2. Enter your email address, and click Continue.
  3. Enter your password, and click Continue.

User roles

There are two roles available:

  • Admin: A user with this role has full privileges.
  • Operator: A user with this role has all of the same privileges as an Admin user except they can't see or access the Settings page that's used to manage contact centers and users.

Invite a user to join

To do this, you must have the Admin role.

Invitations to join an account expire after a week.

  1. On the left navigation bar, click Settings, and then click Invite user.
  2. Enter the user’s email address.

    The email address cannot be changed, so take care when specifying it.

  3. Select the user's role: either "Admin" or "Operator." See above for info on these roles.
  4. Click Invite user.

    A message is displayed to confirm that an invitation email has been sent to the user.

Accept an invite to join

  1. In the invitation email that you received, click Accept invitation.
  2. On the Syntrix login page, specify a password that you’ll use to log in.

Resend an invitation

To do this, you must have the Admin role.

If for some reason the user no longer has their invitation email, you can quickly and easily resend it.

  1. On the left navigation bar, click Settings, and then click the Resend invitation icon beside that user.
  2. Click Resend.

Remove a user

To do this, you must have the Admin role.

  1. On the left navigation bar, click Settings, move the cursor over the user's row, and click the Remove from organization icon that appears.
  2. Click Remove.